J. Cole x Born Sinner Tracklist & Dope New Music [LISTEN]


He predicts a Cole Summer, and he just might get that. J. Cole has dropped a couple hot tracks. 2 you’ve already heard, Niggas Know & Crooked Smile, the next was just dropped a little while ago, called Forbidden Fruit, and we’ve got it right here for you on aEM. All three tracks are hot. Crazy collabo with TLC on Crooked Smile. There was no drop off from his mixtapes with the new material. His bars are on point. Make sure you click play on ALL THREE.

The track list for Born Sinner, which drops June 18th, was also released and confirmed by J. Cole via Twitter. You can check that out below.

Sidenote: Kanye West’s album, Yeezus, drops the same day. Get ready.


Forbidden Fruit feat. Kendrick Lamar – J. Cole

1. Villumanati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Run Away
8. She Know (Feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich Niggaz
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)


17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. Niggaz Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhene Aiko)

  1. Pingback: Balkan Anabolics

#RespectTheCraft or Nah?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s